Required Information:
Optional Information:

Agent Locations

Hover and click on state to view agents
co ks ne sd mo il wi mi in ky oh ia mn

Colorado

Indiana

Chris Webb / President

Cell 765-426-7134
Main 866-247-2667
Direct 765-237-3012
Chris@theassuregroup.com

Denise Webb / President

Cell 765-426-6254
Main 866-247-2667
Direct 765-237-3011
Denise@theassuregroup.com

Mike Kleaving

Cell 812-719-6736
Mike@theassuregroup.com

Ryan Rippy

Cell 765-366-6863
Ryan@theassuregroup.com

Garrett Abbott

765-202-4190 mobile
Garrett@theassuregroup.com

Iowa

Corey Ertl

Cell 715-437-0238
Corey@theassuregroup.com

Kansas

Chris Webb

Cell  765-426-7134

Chris@theassuregroup.com

Mike Kleaving

Cell 812-719-6736
Mike@theassuregroup.com

Michigan

Corey Ertl

Cell 715-437-0238
Corey@theassuregroup.com

Missouri

Chris Webb

Cell  765-426-7134

Chris@theassuregroup.com

 

Jason Maschhoff

Cell 618-920-1038
Jason@theassuregroup.com

Nebraska

Chris Webb

Cell  765-426-7134

Chris@theassuregroup.com

Ohio

Mike Kleaving

Cell 812-719-6736
Mike@theassuregroup.com

Texas

Chris Webb

Cell 765-426-7134
Chris@theassuregroup.com

Wisconsin

Corey Ertl

Cell 715-437-0238
Corey@theassuregroup.com

Mike Kleaving / Sales

Cell 812-719-6736
Mike@theassuregroup.com

Ryan Rippy / Sales

Cell 765-366-6863
Ryan@theassuregroup.com

Amy Wagner / Sales

Cell 816-935-6302
Amy@theassuregroup.com

Todd Lentz / Sales

Cell 618-383-0115
Todd@theassuregroup.com

Aaron Holladay / Sales

Cell 513 706-9791
Aaron@theassuregroup.com

Jack Ziegler/ Sales

765-376-2231 mobile
Jack@theassuregroup.com

Jane Ziegler/ Sales

765-585-2848 mobile
Jane@theassuregroup.com

Vanessa DeVeau Bachle/ Sales

941-321-8613 mobile
Vanessa@theassuregroup.com

Chris Webb / President

Cell 765-426-7134
Main 866-247-2667
Direct 765-237-3012
Chris@theassuregroup.com

Denise Webb / President

Cell 765-426-6254
Main 866-247-2667
Direct 765-237-3011
Denise@theassuregroup.com

Joetta Lucterhand / Vice President of Business Development and Marketing

Cell 765-426-1736
Main 866-247-2667
Direct 765-237-3013
Joetta@theassuregroup.com

Rick Kaesebier/ Sales

Cell 217-971-8370
Rick@theassuregroup.com

Kathy Kaesebier/ Sales

Cell 217-652-2752
Kathy@theassuregroup.com

Ernie Haufler/ Sales

Cell 785-817-2933
Ernie@theassuregroup.com

Bud Meech/ Sales

Cell 720-480-7615
Bud@theassuregroup.com